Links

Musician friends

Chris Farlowe – Official website for Chris Farlowe – www.chrisfarlowe.co.uk

Larry Garner – Official website for  Louisiana Blues Guitarist Larry Garner – www.larrygarnerbluesman.com

Eric Clapton – Official website for Eric Clapton – www.ericclapton.com

Van Morrison – Official website for Van Morrison – www.vanmorrison.com

Van Morrison Wavelength – Unofficial website dedicated to Van Morrison fans – www.oocities.org/tracybjazz/hayward/van-the-man.info

Maggie Bell – Official website for ‘Stone the Crows’ Singer Maggie – www.maggiebell.co.uk

Cliff Bennett – Wiki page to Cliff & the Rebel Rousers – Cliff Bennett Wiki Page

Mollie Marriot – Facebook page to Mollie Marriot(Daughter of Steve) – Mollie Marriot Facebook

The Blues Band(Paul Jones) – Official website to Paul Jones & The Blues band – www.thebluesband.net

Steve Ellis  – Official website for Love Affair Singer Steve Ellis – www.steveellis.co.uk

PP Arnold  – Official website for Singer PP Arnold – www.pparnold.com

Jack Bruce – Gone but not forgotten, Legendary Bassist/Vocalist from Cream – www.jackbruce.com

Malcolm Bruce – Official website for Malcolm Bruce(Son of Jack Bruce) – www.malcolmbrucemusic.com

Rebecca Downes – Official website for UK blues singer Rebecca – www.rebeccadownes.com

Madeline Bell – Official website for soul singer Madeline – www.madelinebell.com

Jon Gomm – Official website of acoustic guitar virtuoso Jon – www.jongomm.com

Colin Blunstone – Official website of Colin Blunstone of Zombies – www.colinblunstone.net

The Zombies – Official website of Eglish rock band ‘The Zombies’ – www.thezombiesmusic.com

 

Band Member websites

Steve Gibson – www.stevegibsondrummer.com

Nick Steedwww.nicksteed.co.uk

 

Affiliations

Blues hall of fame – Legendary Blues artist awards – www.blueshalloffame.com

UK Blues Federation – http://www.ukblues.org/honorary-members/

Vintage Guitars – Official website for Vintage Guitars – www.jhs.co.uk

Sakae Drums – Official website for Japanese drum maker – www.sakaedrums.com

Paiste Cymbals – Official website for Paiste Cymbals – www.paiste.com

Nord Keyboards – Official website of Swedish keyboard Nord – www.nordkeyboards.com

DR Drums – Official website for custom made DR Drums – www.drdrumsuk.com

Porter & Davies – Official website for Drum monitoring – www.porteranddavies.co.uk

Hanson Saxophones UK – Makers of fine quality saxophones – www.hansonmusic.co.uk

 

Band Photography

Wolfgang Multer – Excellent band photography – Germany – www.bluesology.eu

Achim Woebke – Excellent band photography – Germany – www.achim-woebke-photography.com

 

 

 


Norman Beaker Band 2017 © All rights reserved.